2015-2016 video Archive

2015-2016 Virtual Education Program video archive

Our Virtual Education Program gives our global members the opportunity to learn from world class experts in the comfort of their home or office. The program takes place on the first Wednesday of each month at 8 am PDT. We provide this video archive for the convenience and further education of our members.

View the 2015-2016 Calendar >>

Build Awesome Culture with Candra Canning
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Play the video >>

Build a Company of Engaged and Dynamic Employees with Barry Schlouch
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Play the video >>

Build a High Performance Board of Directors with Bernie Tenenbaum
Wednesday, 6 January 2016
Play the video >>

Live Your Legacy – The Impact of Personal Branding with Rochelle Carrington
Wednesday, 7 October 2015
Play the video >>

Being a Leader of Leaders with Alex Capello
Wednesday, 1 June 2016
Play the video >>

Building and Re-building your Brain with Dr. Lou Cozolino
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
Play the video >>

The Patient’s Playbook: Getting to the No-Mistake Zone with Leslie Michelson
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
Play the video >>

Company Culture: Passing Fad or Generational Shift? with Greg Besner
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Play the video >>

Corporate Culture – Same Team, All Team with Jessica Mah
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Play the video >>

World’s Best Leaders’ Two Truths with Kirk Dando
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
Play the video >>
 

What is your Personal Identity, its impact on your Glass Ceiling? with Don Thompson
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
Play the video >>